top of page

New to mala beads?
A mala is easy to use, and can be worn by anyone. People have used them for thousands of years as a tool to help focus the mind during meditation, mantras, or prayer. Others wear them as a beautiful piece of jewelry for the believed healing properties of the stones themselves, or as a simple way to remind them of their intentions, affirmations, or goals.
A good beginning practice that anyone can do with a
mala, is to take a few minutes each day to close your eyes, and take a slow deep breath with each bead. The goal is to give yourself a break, slow down, and learn to be present and peaceful in the moment.

Each mala is carefully handmade using quality materials. They are never rushed, and are infused with positive reiki energy before being placed inside their gift box.
For easy reference, the box includes printed information about the beads used, and their meaning.

All malas come with a soft drawstring pouch to protect your mala when not in use. 


  • This mala is hand knotted on an olive green cord with 8mm beads and sterling silver spacers. It measures approximately 24" from top to bottom, and has a yellow tassel.  

    ARAGONITE: (yellow) is said to promote truth, understanding, and clarity. Chakra: Root, Solar

    FOSSIL STONE is said to help you be open to change and new ideas. It has a very calming and soothing energy that releases stress, and brings comfort. Chakra: Root

    GREEN GARNET: Green Garnet is known as the stone of health. It is also known to help with creativity, imagination, courage, and stability.        Chakra: Heart

    QUARTZ: (clear) Quartz is known as the “master healer.”  It is said to be extremely beneficial for manifesting, meditation, and protection. Quartz is known as a stone of power that amplifies all energy and intentions.  Chakras: All

    PEAR WOOD: Represents life, longevity, and inner peace.

    SERPENTINE: is said to be a stone of wisdom that integrates the  past, present, and future and promote compassion and forgiveness.          Chakra: Heart, Crown




bottom of page