top of page

New to mala beads?
A mala is easy to use, and can be worn by anyone. People have used them for thousands of years as a tool to help focus the mind during meditation, mantras, or prayer. Others wear them as a beautiful piece of jewelry for the believed healing properties of the stones themselves, or as a simple way to remind them of their intentions, affirmations, or goals.
A good beginning practice that anyone can do with a
mala, is to take a few minutes each day to close your eyes, and take a slow deep breath with each bead. The goal is to give yourself a break, slow down, and learn to be present and peaceful in the moment.

Each mala is carefully handmade using quality materials. They are never rushed, and are infused with positive reiki energy before being placed inside their gift box.
For easy reference, the box includes printed information about the beads used, and their meaning.

All malas come with a soft drawstring pouch to protect your mala when not in use. 


  • This mala is hand knotted on a beige cord with 8mm beads and sterling silver spacers. It measures approximately 23" from top to bottom, and has a straw colored tassel.

    RUDRAKSHA: “Rud-ruck-sha.” These natural seeds are found within the bright blue fruit of the rudraksha tree. They are the original "beads of power" worn by the Yogis of India and the Himalayas. It is believed that Rudraksha brings calm concentration, allowing for long periods of meditation. Rudraksha is considered to be sacred and extremely powerful in manifesting.

    SMOKY QUARTZ:  is a very protective and grounding stone. It is said that smoky quartz elevates moods, overcoming negative emotions.

    Chakra: Root

    QUARTZ: (clear) Quartz is known as the “master healer.”  It is said to be extremely beneficial for manifesting, meditation, and protection. Quartz is known as a stone of power that amplifies all energy and intentions.

    Chakras: All

    TIGER EYE: (reddish brown) A powerful stone that is said to bring harmony and balance. It is also said to bring strength, protection, clear thinking, insight, and focus while releasing fear and anxiety.

    Chakra: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus


bottom of page